Contact

Follow CIMR on Twitter (@Birkbeck_CIMR) and LinkedIn

For enquiries, please contact:

Professor Helen Lawton Smith, Director

E-mail: h.lawton-smith@bbk.ac.uk

Dr Marion Frenz, Deputy Director

E-mail: m.frenz@bbk.ac.uk

Dr Federica Rossi, Deputy Director

Email: f.rossi@bbk.ac.uk

Professor Klaus Nielsen, Alumni Coordinator

Email: k.Nielsen@bbk.ac.uk

Doyin Olorunfemi and Melina Padayachy, Student and Alumni Initiatives

Emails: d.olorunfemi@bbk.ac.uk and melinnov@yahoo.co.uk

Gabriella Losito, Social media and web engagement manager

Email: g.losito@bbk.ac.uk

Postal Address

Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street
Bloomsbury
London WC1E 7HX